Candy Code Extravaganza (CA) – Collect Them All For 36 SB (July 19th)

Do you have a Sweet Tooth? Swagbucks is having a Candy Code Extravaganza to mark the occasion, which is one of the easiest ways to earn SB! What are SB you ask? SB are reward points you earn on Swagbucks, a website where you can get gift cards for the things you do online.

I’ve gotten at least $25 in real rewards every month with Swagbucks! I usually cash out for Amazon.ca gift cards and PayPal cash rewards. These are the best days to start!

It takes place Wednesday, July 19th starting at 7am PDT (10am EDT) and goes until 4pm PDT (7 pm EDT)!

All you have to do is look out for the Swag Code notifications, enter the code, and you earn SB (which can be redeemed for gift cards)! There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 36 SB!

Look out for the Swag Codes all over Swagbucks!

Sign up here to grab as many Swag Codes as you can and get your first gift card even faster!

Disclosure: This post contains a referral link. I may receive a small bonus in the form of SB for new users who sign up and participate at Swagbucks. Thank you for supporting my blogging adventure!

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *