Free Tea Drinkers eBook ~ Discovering Tea 101

Tea drinkers can learn everything about tea with a free ebook. Four O’clock Tea has a beginner’s guide to tea: Discovering Tea 101.

This easy reference guide will help you learn more about tea, including:

  • Different types of tea
  • Tea origins
  • History of tea
  • Common flavours
  • The art of preparation
  • and more….

This guide will come in handy for your next tea party!

Get your free tea drinkers ebook, download Discovering Tea 101 here.

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
Tweet about this on Twitter
Pin on Pinterest
Print this page
Email this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.