Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza [CANADA]

I love when Swagbucks has Swag Code Extravaganzas, they are one of the easiest ways to earn SB and build your rewards balance! What are SB you ask? SB are points you earn on Swagbucks, a website where you can get gift cards for the things you do online – I’ve redeemed my gift cards for everything from electronics to clothes to groceries and lots more for free using my Swagbucks! What are you waiting for?

The Fun House Swag Code Extravaganza will be happening Wednesday, September 14th from 7am PDT/10am EDT to 6pm PDT/9pm EDT. All you have to do is look out for the Swag Code notifications, enter the code, and you earn SB (which can be redeemed for gift cards)! There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 30 SB!

Look for Swag Codes on the following places:

  • Discover
  • Instagram
  • Swagbucks
  • Midway Team Challenge
  • Refer & Earn
  • Shop

Please note: The above times are for Canada only.

Sign up here to grab as many Swag Codes as you can and get your first gift card even faster!

Plus, there’s a GREAT deal this month only on Swagbucks Rewards. Redeem a $50 Amazon.ca gift card by September 30th and you’ll receive a FREE $10 Amazon.ca gift card in October! I redeemed mine already, looking forward to the extra Amazon bucks next month. Limited to 1 free gift card per account.

Disclosure: This post contains a referral link. I may receive a small bonus in the form of SB for new users who sign up and participate at Swagbucks. Opinions expressed are my own. Thank you for supporting my blogging adventure!

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *