Snack Code Extravaganza (US & Canada)

Woot! There’s a new Swag Code Extravaganza today and a chance to earn 40 SB!!

Who’s hungry? Swagbucks is having a “Snack” Code Extravaganza to mark the occasion, which is one of the easiest ways to earn SB! What are SB you ask? SB are points you earn on Swagbucks, a website where you can get gift cards for the things you do online – I’ve gotten so many things with Swagbucks, but one of my fave’s is when I got my hubby a digital video cam for his birthday with my Swagbucks! These Swag Code Extravaganza days are the best days to start!

It takes place today, Wednesday, April 26th at 7am PDT (10am ET) and runs until 5pm PDT (8pm ET)! All you have to do is look out for the Swag Code notifications, enter the code, and you earn SB (which can be redeemed for gift cards)! There will be 6 Swag Codes throughout the day worth a total of 40 SB!

Look out for the Swag Codes all over Swagbucks!

Sign up here to grab as many Swag Codes as you can and get your first gift card even faster!

Disclosure: This post contains a referral link. I may receive a small bonus in the form of SB for new users who sign up and participate at Swagbucks. Thank you for supporting my blogging adventure!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.